Sweden day event

The swedish chamber and some other orgnisations are arranging a sweden day in taiwan every year
It is near a park in central taipei...where they also have some christmas themes...like these japanese snow igloos
Each guest got some swedish address tag...
Many people showed up...
And large swedish companies were there...
Robin hanged at the beer bar...
While the chamber board and other executives were having speech
And talking about the event...
They they had a lucia tåg...I observed the stjärngossestrut on the head of the guys, it looks handmade...
They sang some lucia songs...
Many people taking pics...
I think the beer was from ikea...since they sell stockholm festival beer there...
I also found swedish companies in taiwan I didnt even know existed here...
ABB was there with their collaborative robot, folding paper planes...
It is in line with my old business idea to have a pizzeria only with robots, since pizza is very platform based food...
Electrolux was also present....
Many people were nearby...a reminder that this is asia...
I also met Jörgen Sjöberg again, from chalmers...he was heading back to gothenburg the day after....
"Adult video tokyo hot"...so interesting...almost like the "I love you, you love me massage" in ximen...
I also saw some christmas gift decoration looking like danihs and nijmegen flag...
Later dinner at some burger bar was made...
I ordered a chilli burger...or rather a burger with some chilli...it was very hot and spicy...
I was told that this kind of chilli is extreme...
Later a visit to Ximen was paid...where I had a banana drink...
And a milk tea...2016 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0