Jul in sweden 2016 (part II)

My sister was wearing traditiona clothes for christmas eve
There are many local traditional dresses in sweden...
This dress is from a place north of stockholm
And this might be from south or west...
A traditional xmas table...simlar food to easter and midsummer...
And some snaps...my family were singing some songs and shoting this...(pretty strong)
It was raining a little this day...
Some porrige...
And more xmas food...
The day after some epople were jheading home...my uncle was visiting...
2 volvos...i think they weree picking up deer meat at my uncles place since most men in my fanily seems to be hunters...
Been to sweden some 5-6 days..and I am 7 kilos heaver than when I arrived...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0