A visit to Hisingen

I paid a visit to hisingen recently
Some friends wanted to visit Jenins Grill, supposely a place in palestine
It was in an industrial area
Interesting design...eberth had to take some pics
they were pretty famous according to some articles
And they had some interesting arabic pots...or water pipe?
and scewers
we got some nice bread
and ayran, which i hadnt had some i was in turkey some years ago...
and some kebab...pretty non swedish flavour
after the visit we went to kedar...
I had some local beer...i think
and watermelon...
Eventually I headed home to pack...and had my final dutch beer before I aimed for a new destination...catch you on the flipsyde

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0