An all you can eat vist at ximen

I paid a short visit to ximen recently for an all you can eat...
It was recomended from a servant at a burgerbar I went to recently...
...free wifi...
...and alot of fish...
...and ice cream...
,,,and fruit...
...and some bubble show...
...I started with some icecream....
...and later on some fish...
...since some ferry recently broke poisoning the water in northern taiwan...I hope most of the fish from ehre comes from the water tanks in the restaurant...
They als had san miguel...or atleast their label on the beer box...
...and taiwan beer...
...I tried to go all in on salmon...'
...and mixed with some dessert...
...last scops..."what did johan eat today"-alert...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0