A visit to Hsinchu April 2016

I attended a gathering with some westerners some day ago,,,
,,,in tianmu,,,
Some rare bord was spotted in a tree,,,
It was a floorball event,,,
,,,later on I went to hsinchu,,, tricky queue,,,no info in english,,,
,,,and a blur pic showing the USB socket in the bus,,,
,,,the guangfu road, daxue road intersectin,,,26 degrees C,,,
,,,I met some german/japanese guy who had probs with his credit card,,,
,,,we went to a japanese scewer place
,,,I think they mostly barBQed it,,,
,,,the we continued in the night of hsinchu,,,
,,,omg I saw both H&M and J Lindeberg,,,stores,,,
Next stop was a penis restaurant,,,atleast they had penis on the menu,,,
,,,It is interesting from a foreigner perspective,,, I never seen penis on a menu in sweden,,,I guess they locals in taiwan claim "its not comon",,,but I heard they have it at many places,,,
,,we started with some normal beef with chilli,,,
,,,whicl the penis was cooked,,,
,,,and voila,,,penis on a plate in taiwan,,,
,,,later on we went to a turtle store,,,(its a restaurant where they cook turtle for you),,,
omg,,they also had turtle penis,,,the german might take me here next time,,,

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0