A hongkong visit

I visited hongkong some days ago
And this roasted duck restaurant
it was famous and a little expensive
for me, it all taste the same
some special dishes
and rice
I learned that if i tap 2 fingers on the table i will get refill of tea
My japanese/german friend has an interesting chinese name
chinese art
next stop some dessert place
they had many flavours
i got mango and strawberry
many ppl at the party street
Hongkong brew house, has no hongkong beer,,,as it seems
but this brew place had,,,and also a norweigan flag
some kind
daniel was sceptic
he thinks that the "special bottled beers" werent that special
so 7-11 was their option
they even had an opener outside the store
but I wanted to try local beer
They had this golden beer
but I ended up trying this one
and then we went to watch drunk people, like when I was here 2009
but the best place to watch the people was blocked by some local police
they had many police cars at the near by stree
and some interesting signs
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0