Some fair preparations

Mushrooms getting dried...
...we will see how much muchrooms this year delivers...so far so good...
I was also told that a glass would stand high temp changes...I guess the temp decrease was too fast though...
A friend did some microwave oven-water heating...
We had a pick up for some agricultural event...
Using an envirinmental friendly fuel for the vehicle...
Interesting fuel up..
And a stop by the salmon shop (norweigan salmon)...
Omg...a plastic green house...so epic...
And crops for the nobel prize dinner...
The team was set to find some special plants that could be on a exhibition...
I guess all of these were "ecological":..
Later we used a military car to drive in the ocean...
It was interesting...to bad I didnt bring my water skis...
Im not sure ho the car reactis to salty ocean water...
But its a brittish car...It should stand some sea water...
Interesting lunch...4 kinds of salmon...
This is the legend of swedish agricultrudal food...he made weeds eatable...and sells it to the top notch restaurants in sweden...
We continued our journey along the swedish south west coast...
I ended my stay by reuse old vegetables and fruit...alot of food in modern countes are wasted..."such a waste"...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0