A visit to the fair

Autumn is arriving...slowly slowly...
But its still shorts weather...
I paid a quick visit to some tourist spots on the west coast yesterday
Lobster season has started...
I also passed by my favorite stand at the book fair on gothenburg...since I collect Don Rosa comics...
The theme of this year seems to be hungary...I promoted Tokaj wine for some friends...
Omg...a spider in the early autumn night...
And a shiny moon at the gothenburg skyline...
The culural event at the night for exhibitors wasnt as good as last year...
Not much info nor food...
But I met some representatives of the Swedish Academy...high class...
And Eberth was mingeling around as usual...listening to poems...
I could also conclude that the plum season is not over yet...it might be as long as the apple season...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0