ocean Day

Was visiting the West Coast today. Its not summer temp anymore...
My friend has a porche...almost 3 dm wide tires....its hard to fit the parking lot...
We had more kebab pizza this day...with chillis...
Or rather a kebab wrap...
Later on...In early morning...it was breakfast...I told my friends how I use to rank the swedish hotel breakfast menus when i was younger...
Some sunrise in these sunny days...
And alot of chicolate muffins...pretty nice...
I added some nutella to this...
Omg...the swedish armed forces has a skin balm...thats even famous in taiwan...it was graded with 4 out of 5 in their investigation...
A peice of the west coast of sweden (archipelage site)...
And some ship that sank...
The whole week had nice weather...
And many stars at night...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0