early morning wake up

Woke up early today, but found out that Most ppl in the appointment were some hours late. Aiyo...
However I got an ocean view in the early autumn...and eventually broke my non-coffee era...atleast for some while...
Omg...a detailed map over the island where i spent mid summer last year...
And a guy who looks like my old friend Eberth...atleast what I use to think...
I found alot of blackberries this year...
Me and a friend went to a pizzeria in the evening...he works with shipping and has 6-7 month vacation per year...sounds nice...
Not many ppl here...
They didnt have kebav pizza...but I took what they recommended...
Nice and healthy with chilli...
Later one we went ot another pizzeria to order take away for our friends...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0