Another west coast trip

I recently made a quick visist to the west coast again...
...starting with an old sunset...
...passed by some deers...
...and observed a long queue in the south bound traffic...
...my driver was in a hurry, and wa stressed by slow going objects in fron of the car...
My friend picked some clams...I wonder if he will eat them...
And a new TB-hotelll upgrade...
I might redesign the details of a tractor...so I did some analysis of some logos...
Erik was working while mingeling...at lunch...
We had some hotdogs...
More tractor preparations...
We ended to transport some vehicle...
And almost hit the coast line...
It was nice to drink hot chocolate on the lake...in the 10 degree weather...
And I found some new design of a wind power plant...
And some archipelago design...
We also paid a quick visit at some friends in Fiskebackskil...
And found some lobster traps...
I found a creek in the city that reminded me of a natural cooling system that a finish archtect used in yangmingshan in taipei...(a creek near the house)...
My friends had many miniature models of ships...i like that...
I think this is common on the west coast interior design...
...and some paintings...
We also had some apple cake...it inspired me to make some apple roses soon...
...however...I kind of have to admit that most small cities on the west coast looks the same...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0