Scattered weekend events

Warm and sunny but windy weekend started with fries...
...cheese n sauce was added....however fat+carbs is not said to be a healthy combimnation...but very tasty...
Omg...some question i just read on a train was miss spelled...it is "Alströmer"...common mistake...
I also passed by a pizzeria that won some competition for "best pizza" som years ago..I think its an equadorian pizzeria...
I also pased by this globe house..pretty intersting and locally famous...
...later I met up with Mr Duck...
...we wanted to join some hashrun event...
...and follow the fluor...
...omg a "fish hook"...
...and some scenic sights...
...and some houses that makes gothenburg look like london...(maybe the reason why its called "Little london")...
...ans some BS...
...my friend Ebeth thinks of the african country Malawi when he drinks this beer...
...and ONIN...the end of the run...
...omg, they even had some HHH baloons...interesting...
...and Falcon beer...
...however not refundable cans...
I didnt join for the following dinner though...
Instead I joined up for this gathering...
My friend Chris invited me to a korean restaurant...I had a korean beer...
And we had some nakiyiko BBQ...
Epic wrap...reminded me of asian style BBQ...
I was also recommended this fried Icecream dessert...
Very good...
I was also told that I look a little bit like this lionel Richie look-alike...so I had to take a pic of him...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0