Scattered events in november

I helped my friend with some art decently..
He is not that fond of paintings so I made him some text...
My friend also gor some youtube designes earphones...I wonder if the sound is better there...
I also met Min...
ÖLater there was a burger session...
...a 150 gram...processed meat...hmm...
I also had some business near the largest bridge in gothenburg......
...ad I did some late night geocaching...
After this I went to some AW...
And inspected more processed meat with Eberth...
I tried some swedish and german beer...conclusion: they taste almost the same...
I been busy so the pics are scattered from differnt events..but today friday the 13th is comming to an end...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0