mingle time on the west coast

Its cloudy, typical End of november weather. Went mingling around.
Had some ale at my friends place...
And a kebab pizza...
Chilis are healthy...
I also had some liquors...
And christmas candies...marshmellows...
One beer was called "sol"...like sun in swedish...
Even if its not december yet...alot of christmas decoration is installed...everywhere...
I also saw a map of taiwan, saying that yushan is 3997 meters high...but everyone knows its 3952...
I also memorized some new star signs...can be usefull when i get lost somewhere...
Later on I joined a taiwanese night market even...
With random snacks..
And bubble tea...
I got a queue number...to ensure I got to taste the food...
I also added extra bubbles...
Mr Anders was there too...enjoying the party...
...And Mr Max...
It was very warm...the heaters were on max...and also many ppl...
...and more chinese ppl showed up...I guess they miss the asian food...
And a short presentation was held...
...tasty pics and funny video clips...
Min was also there...
...later on Max brought some red wine..
...we added bubbles to it...it tasted good...
...anders also wanted to take a selfie...
The taiwanese brought cider...
...we had it with pancakes...
...and after a while the red beans showed up...
...hmm...i had some bad memeories from my exchange year...but still drank it...
later on i also played BQOs sunshine in the rain and compared it with the taiwnese version that came in 2009...
Ppl kept drinking...Mr Duck and Mr Max...
They also taught us some useful phrases...
And played some games...
...later on they showed a hongkong kungfu movie...
...and played majong...
...Soon its 1st of advent...2015 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0