Another trip to the forest

My old friend Duck asked to go hiking for a day...
I asked "why not?"...
It was a cloudy morning...
In the heavy forest...
He brought students from differnt places in europe...
We inspected the forst...
And passed by some hunters...
...chilly day...but still alot of mushrooms...
...not all were eatable...
...as usuall I also found lingonberries and blueberries...theseoneswere pretty sweet for beeing the november batch...
But the main reason was for hunting...
My cousin Lukas was also there...showing his best side...
We did a copy of the previous hike in the forest which I did some weeks ago...as long as theres mushrooms theres forest visits...
This time the hunting team was also BBQing nearby...
They got an elk...
And the classic hotdog...it reminded me a little bit of my childhood...
The taiwanse were cold...and didnt mind some bonfire...my uncle Gustaf was there instructing how to manage the fire...
We also got some left overs from the hotdogs...
Most student hwere were NCTU students...from taiwan...
They were sending their condolences to this fix...(its the mascot of NCTU)...one girl was NTHU-student...she didnt send any condolences...(their mascot is a panda)...
The hunting continued in the sunligt...
This carrier seems smart...
Next stop was the train museum...
Just some mingeling and chilling...
And some other scenic sights...
I also showed my chinese name...they didnt recognize the characters...
We got some kilos...
I also tried to make some swedish stuff...this ones were a copy of what I ate this spring at my frien Patrics place...swedish tunnbröd around some hotdogs...(like a swedish french hotdog)...
My taiwanese friends also made some burgers...with toast bread...
We ended with some pork-sausage-mushroom stew...
And some swedish kladdkaka (a.k.a brownie)...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0