Friday meeting

I met an old friend some day ago...
He wrks with law and likes fashion...
This distans is important for the style, he taught me...
Later on I tasted this beer...it was a little bit sweet....from czech rep...
We had some BBQ near the ocean side...
And I had alot of sauce...
Later we went to an old house for mingeling...they had alot of whisky...
My friend gave us some drink tickets (his business card)...
I tried a sip of this one...it was the oldest whisky that was open...
probably older than me...
We also went for a presentation, and I was taught that they Byzantine Empire was the longest standing empire in the world...
As usualy in the end of may in gothenburg alot of people were partying...summer burst was in town...("Sweden's largest event for the electronics genre")...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0