Andra långdagen 2015

I went for a street party called Andra Långdagen recently in Gothenburg...
Its on a famous street called andra långgatan...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Andra_l%C3%A5nggatan
I went to Eberth initially...and had my own drink...
Eberth was drinking this thing from Czech rep...
My friend Jonis introduced this song to me...
Later we went to the street...we kind ofmissed the party...but still people were there...
I had a Pripps Blå...
We went to Kings Head...seems like they had gang members...
My friend Eberth was smashed in the face but a short drunk guy with tattooes...the staff didnt want to help him...maybe the maffia owns this place...
About 1 AM we left the place...it was an intersting evening...summer burst is still going on...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0