Estate event

I had a evening meeting last night...
Passed by some Gotha towers initally......
And went to ask out some real estate companies...
Omg...intereior design...
There is no "right or wrong"...except when I decide...
Some professional lawyers and PM´s...
My friend wanted to go here later...
Omg, a broker ATM...
I had some Mariestad non alcoholic beer...
They had many cans in here...(dar pic)...sorry...
And a snus cup...now when noone can smoke inside...I also hooked up with a DJ friend...DJ X_beat Sweden...
I also had som Lättöl at a friends place...
And inspected his flowers...
Omg...some turkish syrup, pretty sour but interesitng,..seems to cointain alot os sugar, of the acid kind...
Made of this...
I also went all in on chilli...good for health some people say...2015 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0