A visit to Gothenburg

I met up with Anders yesterday...
We paid a visit at the fair again...
We were 3 ppl in our "exploring the world"-team...
Cuz we went to the tourist fair...
Omg...Retrovägen, I helped them last year I was here...
Anders did very well in the games...
We also passed by the china-stand...
Cool...now they are using the 72-hour visa free stay as an argument to visit china...thats good...
We also won some candies...("we"=anders)...
I later on joined Eberth to Cyckelköket..its heaven for guys like us...
Bikes and bikes...
I had 2 broken bikes...
Some tires were stuck...
But it was easily adjusted...
It was fun..i stayed for like 5 hours..just adding and adjusting...
They used coffee to clean dirty hands...
Omg...a brake light...like a car...
Some eletric adjustments..
And a late night ride back home...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0