A "no-fish" record trial...

Its sunny springdays in Sweden nowadays...
And the weather is getting warmer (minus in the nights, up to 10:ish in the days)...
I went out to catch som efish yesterday...
My fishing expert friend Frank joined up...
He almost catched some...but still we managed to not get any...
I passively fished why rowing...
Sun sets around 18 nowadays...
But the temperature drops fast after sunset...
I also planned to make a video for a camera compatition...but the "final prestige" is when I catch a fish...to bad that didnt happen...
Instead I took some other sky pics...I will adjust my camera to get the stars in the same pic (just put a delay on the exposure i thing)...
We also prepared some plants..for summer
Frank gave me his advices in this too...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0