Summer events 2015

Its in the beginning of the middle of the summer...
'
And many sumer gatherings are currently happening...
Omg...I found Reese´s peanut butter cups in a candy store...
And no helmets allowed in here...
A red cat approached me on the street...it seemed to luv me the most...
I also introduced some ppl some running areas at the west coast of sweden...
And we also picked some raspberries...
Omg..."dont trow snus in the urinoar"...my friend in taiwan told me that ppl often do that as some kind of rule...
I also had a kebab after finishing some projects...it was pretty good...
I also saw some street art...
And wild strawberries...
...and alot of blue berries...
And a deer...can u see it?...only the upper part of the head is visible...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0