Days passing by in warsaw

Another day in warsaw...
Some heavy drilling in the place we stay at in the morning...a good wake up call...
A long walk was made...
At a local market, they had winter apples...
And Pierogi...its a dumpling...
Far away the soviet building can be seen...
And I also saw mny sushi bars...
One...after another...
And more milk bars...
Omg...and a poster of different kinds of beer...I hava barely tried any of them...
I boght some breakfast at a nearby supermarket...
And as usual I see similarities between many cities that I visit...this place looks like the under ground mall in Taipei...
Another view hardrock cafe, with the soviet building in the background...
And some tourist information...
Omg...the swedish embassy...
With the flag in the front...
And some posters...
After that we headed to a park, and tried to find a statue of Frédéric Chopin, the famous composer...
Eberth taught me a trick how to scare birds..
I also saw a chinese temple...
And a polish castle...
And the famous warsaw arean...
And more birds in the Vitsula? river....
It was snowing and raining today...
I have a bucket list of things I want to try...and Zapiekanki is one thing...its like a toast in the oven...
With onion and cheese...
I also observed people taking pics of this pig/hippo...I ownder what this is...
Next stop was this place...my polish friend recommended this...
They had polish beer...
It had a nice malt flavour...
And some Pirogie...(or dumplings, but I think dumplings here are bigger)...
It seems like they also had russian food...(Boeff Strogonoff)...
I later on saw som typical russain statues...
And had some other cheap polish beer and a very cheap donut...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0