Another day at the west

My brtoher is paying a visit from switzerland...
Hanging out in sweden...
We went around preparing for an event...
We met Erik downtown...
And I saw my classmate...
And my cousin was also in town...
Later on I visited an old friend in Gothenburg...
My friend Eberth had a cool beer bottle...shaped as a beer glass...
I also got some interesting russian candy made out of cow blood...
And some "typical swedish dish" (according to Eberth)...
He likes to be in the kitchen...
Russian candies has always been very intersting...I remember some 10 years ago when I helped a russian south of stockholm, and I got a candy from the guy...my night is saved

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0