Hash run in Gothenburg

I joined some Hash run in Gothenburg recently...
It was in the spring sun...
They are every here and there in goethenburg area...today they were in sävedalen...
And they had a small session to describe for beginners how to identify the symbols that the hare might leave...
It was suppose to start about 14...but we waited for some ppl arriving by bus...
Some spring signs...
Omg...they celebrated their 100 hash run some month ago...
I brought lätöl (low alcohol beer) since I was suppose to drive later the same day...
Probably some 20-25 ppl at the line up...
And of we went...this is the first sight...a spot...and ppl were suppose to say "on-on"...to tell the others that they found a trace...
In general it was 2 groups, 1 walking and 1 running (jogging), however, the running one is usually spread out, so anyone can keep their phase...
Omg...this means that the next trace can be whereever in the area....ppl start to run in different directions...
puh...I found the next symbol...
After a while runners and walkers had different routes...
H.V.=Hash View...
Running...
Running...
Walking...
Omg...some hinders...
And a play ground...it was alot of fun running...
It was not as muddy and dirty as my run in taipei...
Omg...another split...
And a nice view...
From here we could see the ocean...
And some fense to climb...it was fun...
After a while we came to a place where we had some Beer...
It was fun...and sunny, and not that cold...
B.B.=Beer 
Finally not that far left..
I got m lättöl after the 8km...I think the walkers did some 5km...
They had some stronger beer...
"im only here for the beer" as my chalmers classmates use to say...
And some mingeling...
And ceremony...in taipei it was forbidden to take any pics of this..but here it was ok...
Many ppl had to drink...due to some reasons...
I go to drink due to my "worse outfit"...I was earing my 80´s suit...I think its epic...maybe they didnt...
"Gothenburg Hash House Harriers"...started 2004...omg...
It started to get a little chill outside...
Some ppl got Hash names...
 
 
And fluor in their hair...and the party continied inside...
But I met up with Eberth in the city...but will attend more hash runs in gothenburg...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0