All you can eat Hamburger

Some day ago I went to an all you can eat- Hamburger bar...
I met up some random friends there...one of who offered me some lemon and grape plants...
They also had many kind of candies...
Omg...my favorite...
And the burgers...it was beef brisket, after shaped to burgers they were left in 48 hours...and thats the secret of a good burger...according to the brittish chief, who also lived in australia...
The queue started with the bread...and then u told how many patties you wanted...
And the u added cheese...
And salad and the rest of the things...
My plate became full very fast...
S many sauces...
1st one...
Not that many people were there...
Second...
Third...
And some more candies...
Fourth...
Fifth..
I had some extra chips...
The place nace is Le Pain Francais I think...I wsa here last week to, its on the avenue...
And for the record..I had 7 burgers...2 with double patties...but I plan to break that record next time...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0