A quick visit to Gothenburg

I had a meeting on Gothenburg recently...
A friend suggested this place at the avenue....
With salad buffet...
He was eating, togetter with his friends in China...
They couldnt "pass him the salt"...but it was fun, hearing them have a normal dinner conversation....
I cant recall I have beenhere before...atleat not at this place...
"le pain francais" in gothenburg...
I also went to some event with my chinese friends..they had candies...gluten-free...so prefessional...
Min comes from a city near Kunmin in south western china...
Omg...many events abou the chinese new year are announced in the news...
We later on went for a company gathering...
With this woman as a presentator...
She has been to mount everest...just like me...but she went to the top...
This is the top...
Last year...she made the "7 summits"...it didnt feel that hard...except for mount everest...(and mabye Aconcagua"...the rest seemed like "normal hike"...
One of my goals in life is to go to these places...
Later on ppl wanted to take pics with her...
I also tried some beers at a friends place...
I probably tried them before...but didnt pay attention...
Listening to this guy, confirming that "pleasure and price are not related"...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0