Random events on the west coast (december edition)

I recently went to an after work, however it was pretty crowded...due to some Julbord-event...
Thus all guests had to squeeze near the bar...
I explained the brewing process of beer for some friends...
We later on went to a place where they have more than 400 kinds of beer...
...hard to decide which one to try...
I tried this weissbeer...
This guy from vietnam understood my "Dui maaa...", a swearing word in vietnamese that not many vietnamese understands (due to my pronunciation?)...
X-mas gothenburg at its ace...
I heard that Shellback and Max Martin was supporting some aid event on Radio, I decided to try to contribute....
Later on I visited Erik...
Fourth Advent...(4 candles)...
I made some fourth advent dinner...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0