Days before christmas

Its 2 days before X-mas...
I passed by a store whre they were sellomg turkish andarabic pastries...
I also got nice mashed potatoes...oneof my favorite dishes...
And some german knödel...very interesting...I havnt eaten this for a long time...
Sweden meets austria?
I also supported some friends in building a bed...
And tried some pastries...
Together with some Taiwanese rice balls...with peanut inside...very sweet...
...and some dried flowers on the top...
I also got some dried tomoatoes...super nice...
...later on I joined up some folks...
...and got hold of some chillies...
...the epic moment was when I got some peanut butter cup ice cream....
...which I had together with some chai tea...with cream...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0