Sunny days in august

Sunny days keep passing by...
Azur blue ocean, light blue sky...
Some soft marine hang out giving peace a try...
...endemic species on some island nearby...
...missed the sunset, romance bye bye...
Many ships waiting for win the vie...
Soft guy in the sun, runnig around being very spry...
Some day later I managed to see the japanese flag:ish sun, diving quick like a fly... 
Some ppl just sees chemtrails...but I saw contrail, my oh my...
And a swedish comparison between genders physical performance, i wonder why...
Sunny ending of weekend but still super hot, feel like deep fry...
I also had some cold gazpacho, spicy to make me die...
But rain is coming with clouds so high...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0