Sunny days at the end of april...

It´s sunny days...but some cloudy hours still apears...
The temperature is around 10-15 in the day time...
Easter is over..but still aloft of candies left at ppls houses...I better help them to consume it...
And some chocolate bun...
It seems like the temperature in Nepal is almost the same...even though I remember I was wearing shors in february in kathmandu some years ago...
I also passed by some storage to get some equipment...to bed that they opened the wrong file, and I had to discuss for some 30 minutes before I got the things I needed...
I can also conclude that this plant has funny shapes...almost like Gingseng in korea...they use to make art out of it...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0