Entrepreneurship forum

I made a quick visit to the airport some day ago...
It is comparitively warm and rainy...
And later on I had a meeting in an old sugar refining facotory...
Omg...can it be more blur?...im afraid it can...
Some contacts thatmy friend got...
And some easter signs...
Omg...they even had easter beer...so nice...I wonder what defines it...
I also got some interesint chocolate...from Chris...
And I was introduced to a movie, where the main charater looks like my friend Min...
Later on I joined a talk show...Min was very acive...
And I could rate the candies pretty high...chocolate in paper...
And some visiionary, telling her view upon opportunities...
And Arnold sharing his view upon success...
Some time later on I joined a meeting with anders...he requested a pic of the food we ate...
And some investment bankers etc were talking...
And a short interview with a pitch winner...
Min was happy...not sure why...
Also Magnus, and old friend from Taiwan participated...
I ended the day by a short visit to a bar in the western part of gothenburg...
I tried some beer from the east coast...
Many people showed up...it was a quiz with the theme: "boy bands"...that fits me...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0