Mondays events

I started they day with visiting a friend in central Taipei...
Buying some lunch for her...some Taiwanese food...at the night market...(but its day)...
I continued to find a special address...and never end to surprise myself...asking locals for directions...and get different answers from each one...
Omg...they have some interesting monopoly game there...
I also packed my bike...last time they said 2 times that everything was ok (when visiting the post office) until I was about to send it...then they rejected...thus I never feel safe here...we will c what happens...
Dammit...cospys tend to be closed on mondays...its a pity...i ended up with a chocolate smoothie at G2 paradise instead...
And after some night drivning...got a Le ble d´or honey beer, pizza and hamburger...
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0