Heading west

I went west some day ago...
After some change of bonus card company..I realized that I can ship extra luggage for free nowadays...thats noce...
I also added a tie...since shallow people tend to treat people with ties better...
Some delay in flight made us get food at the gate...
Omg...so interesting...the taiwanese cusoms often laugh about china and other customs saying they are not suffcient...however thats not my observation...here they let lighers...shampoo botltes...etc pass, while they stop some wierd key instead...totally wrong logic compare to other airports...
Air China is also interesting...you can use a computer...but not a phone in "flight mode"...i didnt want a "no why" answer so i didnt ask why, I just observed people around me being asked to turn theor flightmode phone off and recommended to use computers instead..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0