A hectic evening in Gothenburg

Yesterday evening I passed by my uncle to take some pics...
I picked up some equipment, took some pics and enjoyed the autumn...
Next stop was at Tess...
She got a chili plant...and was very happy...
I also passed by Erik, this tree has been there as long as I can remember...
Next stop was at Eberth...
I brought some mushrooms...and he also had some...
I also tried some beers...
He likes to try new things...like a casserole...
Omg...he also had a golden mug...very interesting...
And some herbs from southern europe...
The casserole was very nice...autumn flavours...
Eberth has alot of chilis...we all tried some...pretty spicy...
We also used his bluetooth sound system...listening ti the anthem of Kreml High, by varan-TV...
We used smart phones...
And tried the camera...Eberth think I should remainthis blog to "blur pictures"...
Later on I passed by Eriks house again...he was kind and dove me to the train station aswell...on tuesday he is going back to London...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0