A gathering in gothenburg

I went to gothenburg today fora gathering...
A party tent was arranged... 
Omg...many plants...(darkphotodue to someexperiment with the camera)...
I got a mugg with my name,,,its easy to put it at a random place and mix it up with someone else...
I had some taiwanese food, prtty nice...
They also had Egg tar...omg..
And some cake...
Nils was 2 years...
Super many cakes...this one was blueberry cheesecake...
I also got a "Granny Smith" mugg...pretty exclusive...
Otherinteresting food...
The top layer was pancake...
Håkan was there...I met him in the summer of 2008 in hsinchu the first time...
He was cleaning some dimsum equipment...
Omg...my friends mom did a wholeset of clothes in kid sice...pretty cute...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0