Some day trip to Gothenburg

Visited Gothenburg business school yesterday...
Anders join up, he also had some meeting...
Listening to some presentation about google, while working...
Omg...I later went to a student bar...where they support paying for the musc they play...
I tried an Electric Nurse...
Eberth was there...
We both had pretty strong beers...
And some pizza...
With alot of suce to dip...I like it...
I was suppose to meet one of my blog readers...he couldnt show up...but I promised him some blur pics to show...this is blur enough...(i think)...
Eberth also took a pic of me..im not super comfortable with beeing on the photo...but some one has to be on the pics...later i went for a long bike ride...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0