Evening events on the west coast

Colder air is coming from the west...
Its not 15 degrees anymore...today it was almost 8...
Far far away is the ocean...behind the mountains in the horizon...
...this statue is Poseidon...the god of the Sea...
Later in the night I went to a presentation about Nepal...since I have been there...I found it fun and intereresting to share my experience...
Many people were there...I also got some interesting ideas for the future...
...I also saw Pär Hallgren, who also participated in the Alley Cat race some weeks ago (3rd place)...too bad I didnt have time to talk to him...we have many things in common...

Kommentarer
Postat av: an-de-si

Snygga solnedgångsbilder!

2014-11-19 @ 21:10:27
URL: http://twitter.com/frick

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0