Another trip to the forest

I went with some people to the forest today...kind of the last time to pick mushrooms I though...
These people joined up...
We walked for some time, until we came to the "secret spot"...
I wasnt rainy...actually it was partly sunny...(or atleast for a while u could see the sun)...however I brought alot of equipment as usual...
My dear friend Anders brought a balloon...!?!
Anders kept taking pics on me...officially I dont like to be on picture...so this is the most representative of the day...
Omg...after some while picking, and after almost getting lost...I came back to a birthday celebration...
...near the road...
Pretty nice with strawberries...
Preparing for blowing the candles...
And alot of cakes...
Later on..before sunset...we headed back to the cars...
We also passed by Brobacka Naturum before heading back to town..
Back to reality...trying out some mushrooms and checking that there were no bad ones...
And a pumpkin cake...that Anders also brought...in these Halloween times..
My old friend Tim was playing the guitar...very well, he works as a musician...
I was preparing the classic "mushroom sandwich"-recipe...
And the locals...ehh..I mean the foreigners were fixing the mushrooms...
Pumpkin cake  and mushroom sandwich, very October-November:ish food...
Sitting in the acient room...with silver blue table design...
Nils was using a special childrens chair that im not sure anyone used it before...
When we were done...it was time for heading back to the city...
Also alot of info about plants were shared...Ching-Pei got some smart tips from our french friend...
We also passed by light in Alingsås...
Before they headed back to the big town...
Omg...some flag pole was broken in the city...maybe due to recent stong winds...2014 continues...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0