AW in gothenburg

Summer temperature is about to return to scandinavia...
A first trip was made to pic up a tractor...
But by some reason the it wasnt ready to be picked up yet...
Omg, so many flavours of milk chocolate...at ikea in taipei they use to have some of them...
Later on I met up Eberth in gothenburg...and had a burger...
Or "mega burger"...with some lager...
I was also recommended to buy this wine...it was as good as an amarone I was told...
This guy was amazing...he lived 4 years in sweden and spoke fluent swedish, as good as my immigrant friends who spent a life time here...
Next stop: downtown...
We headed to a special beer bar...
I had this scottish beer...it tasted like a normal IPA...
My friend had this wierd glass...
I will try this kind next tim eI come here...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0