Airport pickups...

I went to gothenburg ariport today...
On the roads there were many people cycling...
I love airports...its always some international feeling...
Many arrivals today (for beeing gothenburg)...
My brother arrived...he lives in switzerland...
He will cycle to paris this summer...and got a bike from some sponsor...this weekend he will go for some training camp...
I think about 1400 swedes will join up....40 from gothenburg area...
Omg, "a whiskey a day keeps the botox away"...i never seen my mom drink whiskey, however she posted this quote...(i never seen here use otox either)...
My brothers luggage was stuck in zurich, or somewhere...they have to send it later...
My parents will leave to eastern europe today...i think they will watch my sister when she will participate in some competition...
Me brother was trying his new bike...
In the evening, I went to another airport in gothenburg area...to drop off my parents...
Next stop, Erik was picked up...
Later I passed by Eberth...
Before I passed by the Summerbursta arena...
Many people were working...Guetta, Tiesto etc will play... http://summerburst.se/goteborg
Later I passed by Johnny Scott, to visit some Chalmers friends...
And tried this lager...it wasnt that special...
Thursday is comming to an end...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0