A visit to gothenburg

I went to gothenburg some day ago...
And went for a meeting at chalmers...
Some company that deals with a platform to enable internships at companies...
It was pretty rainy last night...but I still had short...maybe I will catch a cold later...who knows...
I also paid a visit at my friend Christians temporary appartment...
And had some wine and beer...
Even when going for a walk he brought his glass...like I did in taiwan some times...
I later on went to the marine base to fix some equipment...
And had a kebab pizza with an old friend who also spend some month in Taiwan...
We had kebab...Im also trying to help another guy who joined up with a master thesis proposal soon...
I also passed by the chalmers library...to chill out...
And inspected some Kopparbergs commercials...
Next stop was Järntorget...there they feeded the doves...
My friend Anders just came from a chinese cafe...
We went to a near by asian store...
And he bought me a juice...
...from Taiwan...it was mango juice...mango from taiwan is said to be extra good...
It was really a day with "sunshine in the rain"...
Also sampled by some taiwanese singer...
I ended a bike trip later on with watching a race between a ferrari and a lamborghini, near Tollered...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0