A morning in Kaohsiung

At 6 I decided to meet up with my old classmate Henry...
Some where near peir2 art park in Kaohsiung...
He took the MRT...
...to get to this breakfast place where they have this intrument to shape the eggs...
Coffee and hamburger...typical taiwanese breakfast...
And some other thing, that they recommended...
Henry is an entrepreneur...
We further on took the MRT north...
This was an intereting character..."凹" "Ao"...i seldome see it...
This is henrys gym...
Later I wanted to cash out money...such a slow guy who was ahead of me...
I also had some sandwish...with 3 kinds of cheese...
Interesting but common sign in taiwan...
On the street they had some directions signs...
I also found a place with my name...I should visit this place some time...
"Kiss and Ride"...thats so typical taiwanese to have this translation...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0