A day around Western Sweden

I started the day by going to Nossebro some 50-60kmnorth of Alingsås...
While there I looked for a geocache...
Later I participated in some trap moving arrangement...
For some badger that was sneaking around at my parents house...
More geocache hunt...
And some semla...(thats mostly commonly eaten between christmas and easter in sweden)...
It was shorts weather today...and dinner outside...
Later on I went for a bike ride...
Around the lake where my parents lives...and passed by my old neighbourhoods...
Over there I can see Alingsås...
And the old tennis court...where I use to play as a kid...
The boats are already in the lake...impressive...
And my old house...
Some extra buidlings were built...
The train station signs looks the same as taiwan...or similar...
Now its a path for cycling but it use to be a train rail...
After some hour I came back to Alingsås...
Then it was time for BBQ...
I was happy that I made it before the sunset...
Erik also joined up...
We burned more than we planned...
And some BBQ, hotdog from Nossebro...
And some other sausage from a local farm...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0