Random events in västergörland

I had in plan to finish a blueberry cake...
And went to one of my blueberry places...
Which had farmore blue berries that my primary place...
Atfer some picking...I started to make a cake...however, as usual, I ended up improvising...
This is the result...of the cake...some vanilla cream in the middle...
I also made some muffins...to share with people who would not be able to try the cake...
I later on went to an old classmate and help to move in some stuff...
Next stop was Gräfsnäs...to some old village...
Some kings use to live here...
They had some knight tournament today...
I also met up my cousin...
We went for a BBQ- all you can eat...
As usual I started with the dessert...
And tried some randon stuff...
The chief here won the world championship in BBQ:ing in the caribean some year ago...
After some streaks I had a hotdong...it was really nice...
They had many kind of meat...
This peice I was told was a little hard to eat...but it was ok..I had worse...
Second dessert round...
I ended the trip with a visit at the local supermarket...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0