Last day at the west coast

Today is the last day of the midsummer weekend (heavy traffic again)...
In early morning, people were heading back to main land Sweden...
Many people fit in the boat...
The rest of us were freshing up the houses...(this is the "pink room")
Erik, my cousin threw away all my food that I was going to have today...even my potatoes that I spent 2 month preparing for...I was not happy...I have to put a lock on my fridge next time...
I also thought I saw a Stag beetle, finally...but it was gone when I came back to the discovery spot after running for my camera...
Since we were 20 people...it was many things that had to be cleaned up...we had a toilet...but there was also an outhouse...in case of emergency that my cousin emptied before leaving...
Last people leaving...(interesting pic)...
My brittish friends wanted to taste the flavours of sweden...so we went to Max burger bar later on...
It tasted a little like Burger King...I havnt tried many of the burgers at Max...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0