A tuesday at Österlen

I might help my uncle to build a wall at the westcoast of sweden...
I passed by some gardens to get some inspiration...
Omg, the mailbox that I painted as a child is still there...
Later on I went to a bakery near by the house...
"Mellby Bagaren"...they are famous in the area I was told...
They also had local ice cream...
Later, me and my friends went for a walk...
And found some medical herbs...
This is the southest National Park in Sweden...
Omg...a beetle...but not a stag beetle...which Im curently looking for,,,
...some information sign...
Omg...the castle fomr yesterday was built 1553...
And some other graves are 5500 years old...
Next stop is some cafeteria...
With coockie and cake buffet...
Second round...
Not that many people were here...
This was ths sign of this route...
I walked here alot as a kid...uphill...
Down there some where is the house...in a village that was moved some years ago....
Omg...the baltic sea...
Many people were mingeling around...
Next stop was some apple cider facotry...
They also had some museum...
...which was critiziing the bible...(that adam and eve never ate an apple, since the climate was too warm for that tree there)...
...I also enjoyed some free drinks...
Many different kind of cider...
And after that the hike continued....
I enjoyed my local drink while walking...
Different environment....
And back to the house...
I should plant more rose bushes....
This house was pretty new...andhad nice flowers...
At dinner...I had coke in a coke glass...
My mom had some wine...
And super cheap vegetables in the local super market...
Its a typical summer city in the nearby villages...
With a nice coast line...
I ended they day with some local beer...and more football...so far I tried to see all the games...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0