A trip to Österlen

I made a trip to Österlen today...
And I also inspcted some elder flower bushes...time to make cordial...
And I saw an old friend...who usetobe a swedish celeb, on the high way...
On the way south I made an ice cream break...
Some classic chocolate ice cream...
Omg...aoms dead animal in the bushes...
Later on I visited some friend of my mom...
Inspecting the facilities...
And sharing some stories...
I also got some traditional beer...
And some local spirit...
And ther local specialities... 
After some nice meal, more stories were shared...
To bad I was driving, a nice Bourgonge was opened...
At this part of the country they use to have many facotires producing spirit...
And my friends house on the label..pretty funny...
It reminded me of one of the castels I saw in england... 
The night ended with some cheese and wine...welcome to Österlen...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0