A quick visit to Gothenburg

I paid a quick visit to gothenburg yesterday...
Enjoying watching my cousin playing some onine game...
And talking to another cousin just coming back for a year in the USA...
More gaming...
And some wild strawberry picking...
They had alot...seems like its a strawberry year, but not a blueberry year...we will c, i will pick more later...
I also passed by a geocache that I never found...I met a guy at another cache, who i wanted to ask about this one...but he left...later on I found on geocaching.com that he found this one...
I also passed by Mr Anders and his neighboug Mr Håkan...
And found this quote..."hurry while u are still in the mood"...
Omg...I also ran aftar a guy to take this pic...a "yosemite" bike...so funny...its pronunced in a different way that most foreingers think...
Some random guy doing some BBQ on the street...I like...
Mr Håkan have done some work on his garden...
Even some stones...that looks like some swedish mile stones...
And nice grass...compare to last time I passed by here...
And flowers and herbs...thats nice...
Later on, after fixing some bike it started to hail...in the end of june...still shorts weather by definition...
Alot of water and ice...I like...
I also had some chinese food at Anders place...it was really nice...reminding me of asia...
And some Japanese style Taro Mochi...
After buying some stuff in downtown we also went to a local gas station to get som freebees...from their homepage...they have some memory game...
Ecological and fairtrade coffee...welcome to sweden...
Mr Håkan is wearing his Taipei Polo...epic!
Me and Mr Anders went to fix some shelfs...
For me it was kind of christmans...I got a SIM-card with free surf...
Mr Håkan came over with some Mango smoothie...
I also got some cards, for free transport in Gothenburg...
And a camera...
We were also watching pics form taiwan in the night...luckily I get hyperactive from caffein and pushing my self to the limits..
After cheking up som SD-cards...I cycled back to Alingsås, felt like an epic swedish summer experience...with heavy rain...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0