Typhoon times

Some typhoon is approaching taiwan...
Some rain was spotted today...
Omg...everyone is using their smartphone in the line...
Next stop was some office near Sen yat sen memorial hall...
Where people could arrange their governmental papers...
I had to take pics though...to bad I didnt bring my multiprinted ones...
Everything in chinese...thats clever in a place for foreingers...
Hmm...it was a mess to adjust...
The lady at the counter was nice...
Later on I went to some random sushi bar...
Omg...my old classmate...passed by...
"talk each other"...they have funny info boards in asian...my friend told me when he was in Hongkong he saw a sign saying "FREE BEER"...at least from distance...closer up it said "Free wifi, cold BEER"
We also passed by my favorite pizzeria...
And ikea...
Omg...they often mess up things here..."raspberry pie"? very dark raspberries...even the chiense says blueberries...to bad they dont speak english that well...
I had a bun and coffee...for the first time here...
Omg, nice manga style painting...
And some swedish book...
A plate with this koordinates..
Some painting had the same koordinates...
It was for some street in Mollösund at the swedish west coast...strange...
I also had a chocolate ice cream...
We passed by Jollys for some beer but it was closed...
So we heade to Paulaner....
They even had Radler...
The typhoon was discussed on TV...
I like the beer here...they even had their own oktobrefest celebrations...even if the staff refused to inform us about it :S  they dont know what marketing is...
When its raining im reminded about how slippery it is in taiwan...if there are 2 surfaces to chose among the tais chose the slippery one to use for pavement...I wonder why...
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0