Tuesdays events

I passed by an agency for Asian countries yesterday...
Some intereesting destinations...maybe I should explore more...
It was a pretty nice evening...a little hot though...
I had an appointmet with Mr Falk...
Here he is....
We went to a classic "AYCE/AYCD"-place (A=All,Y=You, C=Can)...
...wchih is famous for their shrimps...
 
Af any kind...
Its confusing that they are not peeled...
Falk is a busy guy...
I ended with some ice cream...
And then I got some more things...not sure what it was...
I have been here some 4-5 times...but they serve different things each time i pass by...strange...
The place is near Gongguan in Taipei...
I later on went for some swedish beers...
And brittish...
And some local produced cookies...
And more beer...
My friend had apple TV...pretty interesting...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0